Aurora Fire Station No. 12

Aurora Fire Station No. 12 is the third fire station that R.C. Wegman has built for the city of Aurora. The three bay station is equipped with dormitory facilities for an eight man crew, to service the expanding southeast portion of Aurora.

Architect: Cordogan, Clark & Associates


Work With Us

We Are Ready To Start Your Project

Call Us

(630) 844-3000

Ask a Question